Day two of #ComedyFest kicks off today at 1pm EST / 10am PST with I Figured Out the Internet: Secrets of My Twitter Success, a panel featuring Twitter virtuosos @shelbyfero, @trumpetcake, @rare_basement and @BoobsRadley, moderated by the one and only @jakefogelnest. 
Then at 6pm EST / 3pm PST, @SteveAgee presents Vine Dining, a Vine party with @JamesUrbaniak and @MarloMeekins.
After that, at 9pm EST / 6pm PST, @JaredLogan, @Braunger, @AlJaxn, @harikondabolu, @AdamLowitt and @kumailn tweet about the day’s news for What’s Newsing?
And finally, the day culminates with Tweeting All Up “Inside Amy Schumer.” Follow @AmySchumer as she live-tweets the highly-anticipated series premiere of Inside Amy Schumer at 10:30/9:30c. 
For any and all #ComedyFest information, visit cc.com/comedyfest and follow @ComedyCentral.

Day two of #ComedyFest kicks off today at 1pm EST / 10am PST with I Figured Out the Internet: Secrets of My Twitter Success, a panel featuring Twitter virtuosos @shelbyfero, @trumpetcake, @rare_basement and @BoobsRadley, moderated by the one and only @jakefogelnest

Then at 6pm EST / 3pm PST, @SteveAgee presents Vine Dining, a Vine party with @JamesUrbaniak and @MarloMeekins.

After that, at 9pm EST / 6pm PST, @JaredLogan, @Braunger, @AlJaxn, @harikondabolu, @AdamLowitt and @kumailn tweet about the day’s news for What’s Newsing?

And finally, the day culminates with Tweeting All Up “Inside Amy Schumer.” Follow @AmySchumer as she live-tweets the highly-anticipated series premiere of Inside Amy Schumer at 10:30/9:30c. 

For any and all #ComedyFest information, visit cc.com/comedyfest and follow @ComedyCentral.

  1. comedycentralstandup reblogged this from comedycentral
  2. yumpieoo said: yep
  3. voidthing reblogged this from rare-basement
  4. marlouroboros reblogged this from rare-basement and added:
    WHOA GO AMBER
  5. ojigbe reblogged this from comedycentral
  6. rare-basement reblogged this from comedycentral and added:
    TODAY!!
  7. comedycentral posted this