Ask a Professional Comedian: Dan Soder and Nikki Glaser

A new season of The Half Hour kicks off this Friday night with Dan Soder at 12/11c and Nikki Glaser at 12:30/11:30c, but first they’re both going to be answering your questions here on our Tumblr!

Dan will be answering questions on Friday starting at 1pm EST / 10am PST, then Nikki will be answering questions at 4pm EST / 1pm PST.

You can start submitting questions now, but please be sure to specify whether they’re for Dan or Nikki.

  1. speciale-amanda reblogged this from cc-studios
  2. pushandbelieve reblogged this from cc-studios
  3. cc-studios reblogged this from comedycentral and added:
    Get even more of a Dan & Nikki fix by checking them out in on Push & Believe with Brody Stevens.
  4. ojigbe reblogged this from comedycentral
  5. comedycentral reblogged this from comedycentralstandup and added:
    Don’t forget to submit your quesions for Dan Soder and Nikki Glaser!
  6. hunty-no said: Nikki Glaser is a racist bitch, so probs won’t be tuning in. js
  7. comedycentralstandup reblogged this from comedycentral